‘Feel Good Friday’ – Celebrating the small things….

Coralie Sneddon Photography

Hi Guys,

Happy Friday.  I know, it’s been a while – quite a while!  I’ve been busy working on my New Zealand project over at http://ilovenewzealand2013.wordpress.com and I’m delighted to say it’s coming along nicely.

I do however feel like I’ve neglected a few other things whilst being so engrossed in New Zealand, and our life here in general.  I’m not sure about you, but I achieve so much more with goals.  Any goals really.  I can procrastinate with the best of them, but give myself a deadline or a schedule and I’m all good.  So I’ve come up with a plan. This is the first step.

Let me introduce you to ‘Feel Good Friday’.  What’s it all about?  Celebrating the little things.  The small acts of kindness, the things that make me smile.  Every Friday I’m going to share a photo with you, a photo that touches me.  A…

View original post 129 more words

Leave a Reply

