Surviving public transport!

Just Jess, Just blogging!

So having no coordination what so ever when it comes to the skill of driving, it’s no surprise I have to resort to public transport. Every Sunday and Friday evening I must brace myself for the dreaded two hour journey from Kilkenny to Limerick and vice versa. Which isn’t easy when it comes to the confining restrictions of a crowded bus, and bumpy back roads.

Now I’m sure you’re wondering, how do I survive the atrocities of said public transport?Well, let me tell you.

I have become the master of the “Don’t even think about sitting beside me” look. Forever dodging the plague that is the onset of other passengers, I have learned some tricks a long the way. Now before you go thinking I’m some reclusive, loner-type grump, I just like my personal space. Nothing wrong with that right? I mean there is nothing worse than being squished up beside…

View original post 463 more words

Leave a Reply

