Public Transport and a buggy

OMDTA

This week I took a short trip to London Victoria on the bus and tube, and my gosh it was dreadful.

This was the first bus and tube trip my son and I have ever done together. While my son Tyler was quite enjoying the new things to look at, his mother was in a right huff, just trying to get the quinny pushchair through the bus pathway.

Eventually after the bus ride was over, I took the lift down to the Brixton tube station, bearing in mind this was the morning rush hour so it was hectic. Finally getting through the barriers I got quite confused as to how I would get to the platform, thankfully a lovely passenger directed me to a hidden lift. Finally on the Platform, things actually went quite smoothly until I reached Victoria Station.

I got off at Victoria Station, only to realiseā€¦

View original post 131 more words

Leave a Reply

