I’m Not that Good Of A Spy

PJ IS BLOGGING!!

I should totally be a spy. I think I would be great at it. Because in in a cast on the left side of my body I think I was pretty good at it this weekend. You think that people would notice a teenager driving with a cast, but you would be surprised by how many people actually don’t care.

“I don’t think I can drive with just one hand,” I said to my brother Eddie Friday afternoon. He had come over to tell me that our dad was meeting up with this ‘Tim” guy on Saturday. He suggested we follow him to where they were going to meet and find out who he was or at least get some more information.

“I don’t know why you just don’t ask him who Tim is,” I said trying to get out of this insane idea of his. “I did! He just…

View original post 890 more words

Leave a Reply

