Poop On My Hands

I never thought I would say this in a million years, but I want a minivan, aka “Swagger Wagon”. I always thoughts minvans were for the moms with the jeans that fitted over the belly button. The moms with the stickers on the back of their cars that showed the stick figures of every person, pet, house plant that lives in their household.

But minivans rock it these days. I mean, how cool is it that you can press a button and the door of your car opens right in front of you, hands free. Or how you can hold the entire soccer team, circus clown group, and enough balloons to float a small boat. Here are my top reasons why I want my next car to be a minivan:

1. In a zombie apocalypse, you could practically live in your minivan. Or glorified camping. With a frig, entertainment system, enough space to sleep a family of 4…

View original post 259 more words

Leave a Reply

