OOOPS….

in the pink of

05312012971

I am a fan of “accidental snaps.” I feel happy when I find out that I also have some in my Pictures files especially when I discover them long after the time I took those photos and I am just trying to remember the moments at the particular time I am browsing the collection. Here, I was supposed to take a photo of that bird in front of our tour van using my non-optical-zoom camera phone. I don’t know the name of the bird. Is it a crane? I’m not even sure what a crane looks like, and I’m too lazy to google it up right now.  I also didn’t know the names of the other animals in the safari/zoo we visited in Thailand and felt so dumb when the kids behind our seats (fellow tourists) started naming each with utmost enthusiasm. What I know though is that this little…

View original post 32 more words

Leave a Reply

