beanbrain

Now, I don’t consider myself someone who’s obsessed with having the latest, greatest thing. After all, it took me years to get an iPhone (the summer of 2011, to be exact), and I settled on getting a 3GS.

The 3GS that I’m going to gripe a bit about now…

My dear 3GS, we’ve had some good times together. I took you to Vegas and the Grand Canyon, and you accompanied me when I visited our nation’s capital for the first time in my life. But as February (and my upgrade date) approaches, I can’t help but feel like you and I will have to go our separate ways.

I need a front-facing camera. And retina display. And more gigs so I can download all of the versions of “Angry Birds” and have at least one-fourth of my iTunes library. I want high-quality photos for my Instagram.

Plus, I’m tired of…

View original post 130 more words

Leave a Reply

