brent's iPhone & japan

This is one of those entries that is not photo related, but instead about some of those moments (usually not good) you have being another country.
Commuting on the train has its pros and cons, and I can deal most of the cons. But today was a little much for me.
Once a week I’m on the train early to get to work and today was no exception. After I sat down, a few stops later this guy gets on and sits next to me.. ok, fine.
But the next thing I notice is that his leg… his leg is like out of control!! jiggling it, up and down! Obviously most people who do this don’t/can’t really control it as it’s just a habit.
He had his headphones on so I didn’t say anything to him, but I did give him a look like ‘dude, chill out with the leg…

View original post 331 more words

Leave a Reply

