EL ELYON

I’m always so busy with assignments and my work load, that everything passes so fast. It’s always a hustle and bustle. So I like long bus rides. Everything seems to slow down a little. And I sit there, and find comfort in the little things. I read a book, my bible, do my work, catch up on my sleep, or just watch everything, from the trees and flowers to concrete buildings and green metal rails, pass me by. 🙂 I quieten down, but I feel alive, and covered in His love in this silence. I love it.

Today’s read: The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Stephen Chbosky.

View original post

Leave a Reply

