wilderabbit

Several things occurred today that stirred me a bit. Allow me to go through the few that qualified to be published for you all to enjoy. 

First, I couldn’t figure out how to get into Subway. I kept pulling the door at the Downtown Subway and it would not open. I was too proud to admit my fault so instead I walked up to the next restaurant, rifled through some read emails, and then decided enough time had passed to return and approach the proper door used for entry.

Second, I am now about 98% certain that heterosexual college males have no elevator etiquette, and even worse, heterosexual females don’t care! There I was, waiting for the elevator like everyone else; the elevator at the PG 5 garage that has two speeds, none, and slightly past none. Just shortly as I was able to declare my retirement the doors opened…

View original post 148 more words

Leave a Reply

